Turf Australia Board of Directors volunteer their time and are dedicated to supporting and improving the industry.

The following Board was elected at the AGM on 17th November 2020.


President Bec Sellick, Lawn Doctor, WA
Vice President Ross Boyle, Rosemount Turf,  QLD
Treasurer Neale Tweedie, Grechs Turf Supplies, NSW
Director Adam Dunstone, Strathayr, VIC
Director Chris Chapman, Evergreen Turf, NSW
Director Hugo Struss, Tinamba Turf, QLD